Melancholygeek

nothing but the rain

Spidey Correction And More Hulk Goodness

Posted by melancholygeek on May 31, 2008

The back is fine again, thanks for asking. Some additions to the last post (which was again three days ago, my apologies, I really hope I’ll manage to get back on a more regular schedule):

For all of you who were actually excited about the fact that Sony were about to ditch Tobey Maguire in the next Spider Man sequels, you better stop rejoicing. io9 reports the contrary but nevertheless gives a (debatable?) collection of potential alternatives.

And there’s new The Incredible Hulk footage out there! And I have to say, each bit I see makes me more eager to see that movie. I was hesitant at first, yes, but as of now this is gonna be my next Iron Man. Let’s get a cab:

For those more interested in Battlestar Galactica than Marvel Movies, Sine Qua Non impressions will be up as soon as I can get myself to watch it again. Might be tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

 
