Melancholygeek

nothing but the rain

Battlestar Galactica 4×10 ‘Revelations’ Impressions Pt. III (kind of)

Posted by melancholygeek on June 18, 2008

BSGFact 1: I did mention how this mid-season finale left me somewhat… Hm.

Fact 2: I’m a long time follower of Greg Dean’s webcomic Real Life.

Conclusion: I have no idea how this has slipped past me last Monday (must have been busy with other things), but seeing that a picture is worth a thousand words:

Check this out!

(via Battlestar Blog)

Leave a Reply

 
