Melancholygeek

nothing but the rain

Battlestar Galactica Wraps Up Its Final Season, Kinda

Posted by melancholygeek on July 7, 2008

BSG(MINOR SPOILER ALERT) My new YouTube hero MightyChin (seriously, is it Jamie Bamber or Tahmoh Penikett?) uploaded a video of the Battlestar Galactica Wrap Up Party. The sound is terrible, but you see MMD doing a (supposedly) amazing Caprica Six impersonation and you see some of the set of the final episode (I guess), so check this out (via Galactica Sitrep):

So does this mean, it’s done? Finished? Over? Not if you believe Tricia Helfer, who says they’re still filming. Should we get the three-hour final episode after all? (via io9)

And for those of you waiting for the continuation of my Miniseries Impressions, I’m sorry, but quite frankly I’m too lazy for that at the moment. Doesn’t mean it won’t happen, but I can’t really tell you when. But I have another thing I’d like to try, so check for a different kind of update soon!

Leave a Reply

 
