Melancholygeek

nothing but the rain

OMG, It’s TRON!

Posted by melancholygeek on July 27, 2008

Some of you might already know this, but I’m a huge TRON fan, no matter what other people, whose opinions I hold very highly in general might think about it ( 😉 ). It’s a classic and I think it’s been one of the most important and groundbreaking works in geek-movie history. And guess what they showed on San Diego ComicCon (thanks to yorgle for the retouching and uploading):

Yes, it’s a teaser to the upcoming sequel, TR2N! I’m not really sure whether I like this or not, but I have to admit, I’m somewhat psyched.

On other notes: Miniseries Impressions are finished but for the screencaps, but I gotta run, so expect them tomorrow.

And concerning teasers/trailers: Anyone out there got their hands on the second Battlestar Galactica Season 4.5 trailer showed at Comic Con (MILD SPOILER ALERT)?

Leave a Reply

 
