Melancholygeek

nothing but the rain

Back! And I Brought Problems!

Posted by melancholygeek on August 17, 2008

So, originally it was planned that you find my 33 Impressions at this place, but unfortunately my machine is really acting up on me at the moment, resulting in an epic fail when it comes to video playback. And seeing that I don’t know the whole episode by heart, well, there’s your problem.

I can only hope I’ll be able to fix this soon-ish, but in the meantime here’s something that should keep you amused. On last week’s Galactica Four Convention in London, Rick Worthy, Luciana Carro and the marvelous Callum Keith Rennie did a little ‘Whose line is it anyway‘ improvisation. And thanks to JhavaUK, I am proud to present Callum Keith Rennie (and others) singing:

Make sure you check out JhavaUK’s YouTube Channel, there’s eight more clips from Galactica Four!


Bookmark and Share

Leave a Reply

 
