Melancholygeek

nothing but the rain

Further Trinity In Space Impressions Delay

Posted by melancholygeek on December 4, 2008

I’m really sorry, but I can’t help it. Something out there obviously doesn’t want me to finish my con report. I’d love to say, tomorrow all will be wrapped, but looking at my schedule, nah, I don’t think I’ll get to write anything tomorrow… Saturday… Promise!

So, what to post to keep you busy and amused? Well, how about this little Vancouver 24 Hours on-location report about the movie Love Money, the writing and directing debut of Matthew Bennett that eventually got renamed to Kick Me Down:

Oh and Matt, should you be reading this: How come the trailer is not yet on YouTube? How do you expect me to promote this movie? Nah, I’m just kidding of course. But seriously, send me the clip, I’ll upload it for ya.

Bookmark and Share

Leave a Reply

 
