Melancholygeek

nothing but the rain

BSG ‘The Face Of The Enemy’ Webisodes 6-8, 10

Posted by melancholygeek on December 29, 2008

BSGOld news by now I guess, but for completeness’ sake, here ya go:

amazon.com has got four of the five remaining The Face Of The Enemy webisodes up on their site, for you to enjoy (If anyone could explain to me why #9 is missing, I’d be really grateful). And should you be one of the unfortunate non-Americans, there’s of course also youtube.

I won’t post the webisodes here until their originally scheduled ‘airing’, seeing that I don’t want to watch them beforehand. Why? Well, it’s still 2 1/2 weeks to go until BSG continues regularly, and I need my weekly fix right now, so I’ll stretch the little footage there is as much as possible. That’s why.

Bookmark and Share

2 Responses to “BSG ‘The Face Of The Enemy’ Webisodes 6-8, 10”

  1. Pete said

    Okay. I have faithfully watched all the seasons of BSG and embraced my inner need for quality sci fi. For the life of me I can’t seem to figure what these webisodes are saying. Did Gaeta know that the 8 was killing those people? I know it’s a stupid question but it’s killing me.

  2. You’d expect he got the hint when only he and the Eight were left on that Raptor… Knowing that he didn’t kill them of course.

Leave a Reply

 
