Melancholygeek

nothing but the rain

BSG 4×12 A Disquiet Follows My Soul Sneak Peek

Posted by melancholygeek on January 23, 2009

BSGStill no impressions, but at least some Colonial One footage for tonight’s episode of Battlestar Galactica, A Disquiet Follows My Soul with lots of thanks to bluecrushfan over at battlestar blog:

Back to work.

Bookmark and Share

3 Responses to “BSG 4×12 A Disquiet Follows My Soul Sneak Peek”

  1. Hey melancholygeek,

    I know that real life is keeping you from writing up your thoughts of last night’s episode. So if it will help, I’m posting a link to the review I wrote regarding “A Disquiet Follows My Soul”. While I can imagine some might be disappointed at the slower pace of this episode compared to the last two episodes, I think this will prove to be necessary to give us a break for the ride they appear to have set up in this episode. Isn’t it nice to see their creating new storylines instead of just trying to wrap up the remaining ones? My biggest concern about these episodes has been assuaged.

    In any case, for anyone who’s interested, you can read my review of “A Disquiet Follows My Soul” while waiting for MG to put his down to pen, er, I mean, keyboard. 🙂

  2. Hey, I probably should charge you for the ad-space! Nah, kidding, it’s great that you keep up with your stuff and I highly recommend it to all my readers to check out your blog! Keep up the good work!

  3. *reaches into pocket* So how many cubits does it cost again? 🙂

    Seriously though, thank you very much for the kind words. It is very appreciated.

    I know only too well how real life and other stuff can suddenly change you from an über-blogger to the equivalent of a groundhog that everyone’s eager to see come out from his hole to see how long winter will last.

    So this is just my way of keeping the home fires going, if not goading you on to throw your two cubits back into the ring. 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
